Arturia FX Collection Software Bundle V4 (Download Version)

Arturia FX Collection Software Bundle V4 (Download Version)

Special Price £214.50 Regular Price £430.00
In stock

Effects Software Collection

Please note download codes are delivered manually during store opening hours

The Arturia FX Collection 4 is a comprehensive collection of 30 high-end, authentically modelled audio production plug-ins. The next generation of Arturia emulations, the FX collection 3 combines advanced DSP modelling through proprietary TAE and Phi modelling to create groundbreaking emulations of well-loved hardware classics along with unique designs for exciting sound design. Offering everything the modern producer, engineer and musician need to create music, the collection of EQs, compressors, inspiring effects, parallel processing and more lay the foundation for finding your unique sound.


Utilising years of expertise in the synth world, Arturia has meticulously curated this plugin suite to include some of history's favourite outboard gear via their vintage-modelling technology. Not only that, but Arturia has expanded on the design of these classics, providing new and exciting ways to interact with legendary analog and vintage effects. Easy-to-use interfaces and streamlined usability is combined with expertly crafted presets and in-app tutorials to make these plug-ins perfect for everyone, from beginner to expert.


Four new FX are introduced in the FX Collection 4, Rex LX-24, Filter MS-20, Dist COLDFIRE and the Rotary CLS-222, offering exciting unique morphing distortions, classic synthesizer filters, vintage studio reverb hardware and a modulating speaker simulator. Improved accessibility is included with instant text-to-speech functionality along with a host of updates and improvements across the product range.

Copyright © 2023 All Rights Reserved.