Make Noise Vinyl Record - Brett Naucke - Electronic Hypnosis Program

In stock

Make Noise Vinyl

Make Noise Records is proud to present the new EP by Chicago-based musician Brett Naucke! Entitled "Electronic Hypnosis Program," this 45rpm 12" EP is pressed on clear vinyl in a limited edition, and features five tracks of genre-defying experimental music created on a system full of Make Noise modules.

"Electronic Hypnosis Program" was mastered by Rafael Anton Irisarri at Black Knoll Studios, and features artwork by celebrated Chicago visual artist Bill Connors.

The hypnotic video for the EP's lead off single, "Pulse Reader," was created by brownshoesonly, and can be seen here:

Track listing for "Electronic Hypnosis Program":

A1. Memory Screen

A2. Pulse Reader

A3. A.N.A.

B1. Stolen Dreamtime

B2. Amnesia Simulation

Copyright © 2021 All Rights Reserved.